Covenanting Denominations

African Methodist Episcopal Church, Rocky Mountain District

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Sheriolyn Curry Hodge, Presiding Elder, Rocky Mountain District

Websites: National –

American Baptist Churches of the Rocky Mountains

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Dr. Steve Van Ostran, Executive Minister

Contact: American Baptist Churches of the Rockies
9085 E. Mineral Circle, Suite 170
Centennial, CO 80112
Phone: 303-988-3900     Fax: 303-988-0620
E-mail: svanostran(at)
Websites: Rocky Mountain Region –
National –

Disciples of Christ, Central Rocky Mountain Region

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Dale Matherly, Regional Minister

Contact: Central Rocky Mountain Region
19250 E. Costilla Place
Centennial, CO 80016
Phone: 303-561-1790     Fax: 303-561-1795
E-mail: dale(at)
Websites: Central Rocky Mountain Region–
National –

Christian Methodist Episcopal Church, Kansas District

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Anthony C. Hill, Presiding Elder

Contact: St. Luke C.M.E. Church
3444 Madison Street, Denver, CO 80205
Phone: (303) 329-0079

Website: (National)

Church of the Brethren

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Vickie Samland

E-mail: vickie.samland(at)
Websites: National –

Ecumenical Catholic Communion

Judicatory Leader: Bishop Kae Madden, Regional Bishop


Episcopal Church in Colorado

Judicatory Leader: Bishop Kym Lucas

Contact: Mike Orr, Director of Communications
Office of the Bishop
Episcopal Diocese of Colorado
1300 Washington St.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-837-1173     Fax: 303-837-1311
E-mail: morr(at)
Websites: Colorado Diocese –
National –

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America, Rocky Mountain Synod

Judicatory Leader: Bishop Jim Gonia

Contact: Rocky Mountain Synod, ELCA
7375 Samuel Drive
Denver, Colorado 80221
Phone: 303-777-6700     Fax: 303-733-0750
E-mail: jgonia(at)
Websites: Rocky Mountain Synod –
National –

Presbyterian Church (USA), Presbytery of Denver

Judicatory Leaders: Rev. gretchen Sausville, Stated Clerk

Contact: Presbytery of Denver
4800 Happy Canyon Rd #140
Denver, CO 80237
Phone: 303-777-2453     Fax: 303-778-6217
E-mail: Olivia(at)
Websites: Denver Presbytery –
National –

Presbyterian Church (USA), Presbytery of Plains and Peaks

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Denise D. Pass, Executive Presbyter

Contact: 7257 W. 4th St., Unit 4
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: 970-352-6496
E-mail: ep(at)
Websites: Presbytery of Plains and Peaks–
National –

Presbyterian Church (USA), Presbytery of Pueblo

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Robert Leivers, Executive Presbyter

Contact: Presbytery of Pueblo
220 West 10th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
Phone: 719-351-2403
E-mail: puebloep20(at)
Websites: Pueblo Presbytery –
National –

United Church of Christ, Rocky Mountain Conference

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Erin Gilmore, Acting Conference Minister

Contact: Rocky Mountain Conference, UCC
1140 W 5th Ave
Denver, CO 80204
Phone: 303-984-9118     Fax: 303-980-6695
E-mail: erin(at)
Websites: Rocky Mountain Conference –
National –

United Methodist Church, Mountain Sky Conference

Judicatory Leader: Bishop Karen Oliveto

Contact Charmaine Robledo
Director of Communications
6110 Greenwood Plaza Blvd.
Greenwood Village CO 80111-4803
Phone: 303-733-3736    Fax: 303-733-5047
E-mail: communications(at)
Websites: Mountain Sky Conference – www.mtnskyumc.orgNational –

Universal Fellowship of Metropolitan Community Churches

Judicatory Leader: Rev. Lillie Brock

Contact: Mountain & Plains District, UFMCC
3607 Northaven Rd,
Dallas,TX 75229
Phone: 213-287-3351
E-mail: revlilliebrock(at)
Websites: Regional – page on national website
National –